♥ Love And Believe ♥

Archive for 2012/02/16

[Photo] 120215 Sukira – Sungmin (1P)

Photobucket

_________________

Credit: loveinvainsm


[Photo] 120216 Sukira Twitter Updated – SM, RW (1P)

Taken on 12/02/15

Photobucket

______________

Credit: KBSKISSTHERADIO@twitter.com


120216 Sungmin’s Blog Updated (1 Time)

Title: Because of music…

I can’t leave once I enter my blog..

Because the songs which I like plays all the time so I can’t close it down… ㅠ ㅠ

Sigh~ What should I do~~~~~!!!!

 

Ah…
I want to straighten my teeth..

Because I wouldn’t look nice when straightening my teeth, so people are telling me not to do it..

Credit: Think About Me!
Korean to Chinese translation: 4inmin Sungmin bar
Chinese to English translation: yourblacksmile @ perMINent.net
Please take out with full credits.


[Photo] 120216 Sukira Official Photo Updated – SM, RW (3P)

Taken on 12/02/14

Photobucket

[More Photos]


[Photo] 120204 Super Show 4 in Taipei – Super Junior (10P)

Photobucket

[More Photos by Eternalove]


[Photo] 120203 Super Show 4 in Taipei – Super Junior (14P)

Photobucket

[More Photos by Eternalove]