♥ Love And Believe ♥

130713 Sungmin’s Blog Updated (1 Time)

Title: Hawaii surfer!!!!!!!

 photo iPhone_0_zps73fd3b60.jpg
 photo iPhone_1_zpsc84a8cec.jpg

I am a man now who knows how to surf too! ㅋㅋㅋ

Woo ohohoh how do I escape waves like this~
It’s a new discovery…

Although this time the image in Hawaii (baby tummy) is embarrassingly revealed…
What will I be excited of~ ㅋㅋ

 photo iPhone_f1_zps4eaaf836.jpg

I should talk a bit about the photo…Should have sucked in my tummy! I could have use some strength (to suck in my tummy) before taking the photo..ㅠㅠ
No consideration for me~~

There will be people who love this tummy too~ It’s okay! I am okay~ okay…
Ah ha

I will play snorkeling and kayaking too~~~~ wearing my clothes on ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

________________

Credit: Think About Me!
Korean to Chinese translation: 音悦Tai-SuperJunior饭团 
Chinese to English translation: yourblacksmile @ perMINent.net 
Please take out with full credits

Leave a comment